Initiative Leadership

Phot of WHIHBCU Staff

Right to Left: Ronald Blakely, Ivory Toldson, Sedika Franklin, George Cooper, Elyse Jones, Joel Harrell (FSA) Meldon Hollis

George E. Cooper
Executive Director
400 Maryland Avenue, SW, Suite 4C134
Washington, DC 20202 
Telephone: (202)-205-4836
Email: George.Cooper@ed.gov

Ivory Toldson
Deputy Director
400 Maryland Avenue, SW, Suite 4C130
Washington, DC 20202 
Phone: (202)453-5645
Email: Ivory.Toldson@ed.gov

Ronald E. Blakely
Associate Director
400 Maryland Avenue, SW, Suite 4C132
Washington, DC 20202
Telephone: (202) 453-5622
Email: Ronald.Blakely@ed.gov

Sedika Franklin
Program Specialist (Communications)
Confidential Assistant to the Executive Director
400 Maryland Avenue, SW, Suite 4C126
Washington, DC 20202
Telephone: (202) 453-5630 office
E-mail: sedika.franklin@ed.gov

Meldon Hollis
Associate Director
400 Maryland Avenue, SW, Suite 4C122
Washington, DC 20202
Telephone: (202) 453-5626
E-mail: meldon.hollis@ed.gov

Elyse Jones 
Program Specialist
400 Maryland Avenue, SW, Suite 4C128
Washington, DC 20202
Telephone: (202) 453-5627 office
E-mail: elyse.jones@ed.gov

Comments are closed.