<u>LEA ID</u>	<u>District</u>	FY 2013 Title I Allocation*
4602070	Aberdeen School District 06-1	623,771
4600042	Agar-Blunt-Onida School District 58-3	34,226
	Alcester-Hudson School District 61-1	45,533
4639540	Andes Central School District 11-1	563,732
4603720	Arlington School District 38-1	32,943
	Armour School District 21-1	34,987
4604270	Avon School District 04-1	53,163
4604680	Baltic School District 49-1	29,359
4605610	Belle Fourche School District 09-1	371,984
4606240	Bennett County School District 03-1	766,924
4606360	Beresford School District 61-2	63,236
4606960	Big Stone City School District 25-1	21,357
4607050	Bison School District 52-1	87,597
4607400	Bon Homme School District 04-2	131,568
4607800	Bowdle School District 22-1	43,600
4607950	Brandon Valley School District 49-2	315,083
4621420	Bridgewater-Emery School District 30-3	61,682
	Britton-Hecla School District 45-4	61,001
4608520	Brookings School District 05-1	366,993
	Burke School District 26-2	102,246
4610320	Canistota School District 43-1	24,891
4610560	Canton School District 41-1	114,570
4611280	Castlewood School District 28-1	80,344
4611760	Centerville School District 60-1	27,818
4612000	Chamberlain School District 07-1	1,039,289
4612300	Chester School District 39-1	27,848
4612940	Clark School District 12-2	95,608
4614100	Colman-Egan School District 50-5	34,464
	Colome Consolidated School District 59-3	119,661
4616230	Corsica School District 21-2	47,263
4616950	Custer School District 16-1	199,547
4636990	Dakota Valley School District 61-8	83,561
	De Smet School District 38-2	30,489
4618120	Dell Rapids School District 49-3	80,174
4678300	Deubrook School District 05-6	45,425
4600036	Deuel School District 19-4	64,647
4619170	Doland School District 56-2	42,544
4619410	Douglas School District 51-1	556,711
	Dupree School District 64-2	753,874
4620100	Eagle Butte School District 20-1	1,052,989
4620850	Edgemont School District 23-1	69,403
4634440	Edmunds Central School District 22-5	21,455
4621300	Elk Mountain School District 16-2	1,523
4621340	Elk Point-Jefferson School District 61-7	88,078
4621390	Elkton School District 05-3	43,251
4622410	Estelline School District 28-2	42,837
4622500	Ethan School District 17-1	16,173
	Eureka School District 44-1	16,955
4622940	Faith School District 46-2	58,916
4624030	Faulkton School District 24-4	68,816
4624390	Flandreau School District 50-3	146,558
4624540	Florence School District 14-1	18,512
4621400	Frederick Area School District 06-2	45,303

<u>LEA ID</u>	<u>District</u>	FY 2013 Title I Allocation*
4625500	Freeman School District 33-1	87,416
4626370	Garretson School District 49-4	45,168
4626490	Gayville-Volin School District 63-1	46,533
4626970	Gettysburg School District 53-1	33,876
	Grant-Deuel School District 25-3	25,549
4629880	Gregory School District 26-4	182,470
	Groton Area School District 06-6	60,245
4630490	Haakon School District 27-1	62,813
4630800	Hamlin School District 28-3	166,987
4602640	Hanson School District 30-1	46,745
4609300	Harding County School District 31-1	70,234
4631350	Harrisburg School District 41-2	97,709
4632340	Henry School District 14-2	27,088
4632430	Herreid School District 10-1	0
4680440	Highmore-Harrold School District 34-2	93,082
4633360	Hill City School District 51-2	188,045
	Hitchcock-Tulare School District 56-6	69,199
4634480	Hot Springs School District 23-2	257,906
4634600	Hoven School District 53-2	47,990
4600025	Howard School District 48-3	62,873
4635400	Hurley School District 60-2	21,985
4635480	Huron School District 02-2	652,631
4636060	Ipswich School District 22-6	64,453
	Irene-Wakonda School District 13-3	71,375
4636150	Iroquois School District 02-3	37,514
	Jones County School District 37-3	66,628
4680437	Kadoka School District 35-2	646,150
4638220	Kimball School District 07-2	106,772
4639990	Lake Preston School District 38-3	69,968
4640860	Langford School District 45-5	55,712
4641300	Lead-Deadwood School District 40-1	210,703
4641520	Lemmon School District 52-4	89,835
4641550	Lennox School District 41-4	79,045
4641640	Leola School District 44-2	80,834
4644770	Lyman School District 42-1	359,088
4639600	Madison Central School District 39-2	182,084
4645450	Marion School District 60-3	36,135
4601026	McCook Central School District 43-7	46,298
4646260	McIntosh School District 15-1	198,642
4646380	McLaughlin School District 15-2	778,101
4669930	Meade School District 46-1	723,801
4647100	Menno School District 33-2	49,972
4600002	Milbank School District 25-4	140,271
4647942	Miller Area School District 29-4	65,413
4648390	Mitchell School District 17-2	641,984
4680441	Mobridge-Pollock School District 62-6	223,627
4648780	Montrose School District 43-2	52,247
4649650	Mount Vernon School District 17-3	31,618
4650670	New Underwood School District 51-3	55,772
4650850	Newell School District 09-2	211,286
4651750	Northwestern Area School District 56-7	42,767
4652770	Oelrichs School District 23-3	1,707
4601027	Oldham-Ramona School District 39-5	19,445

<u>LEA ID</u>	<u>District</u>	FY 2013 Title I Allocation*
4654270	Parker School District 60-4	31,618
4654300	Parkston School District 33-3	145,698
4655260	Pierre School District 32-2	348,970
4655710	Plankinton School District 01-1	51,783
4680438	Platte-Geddes School District 11-5	119,925
4659820	Rapid City School District 51-4	4,233,534
4660450	Redfield School District 56-4	68,226
4663360	Rosholt School District 54-4	107,523
4664140	Rutland School District 39-4	25,758
4603932	Sanborn Central School District 55-5	52,850
4665180	Scotland School District 04-3	45,017
4601028	Selby School District 62-5	48,410
4665460	Shannon County School District 65-1	4,624,471
4666270	Sioux Falls School District 49-5	4,373,306
4666300	Sioux Valley School District 05-5	65,494
4600053	Sisseton School District 54-2	695,010
4675600	Smee School District 15-3	229,999
4607670	South Central School District 26-5	73,000
4666930	Spearfish School District 40-2	298,387
4624850	Stanley County School District 57-1	82,432
4669540	Stickney School District 01-2	28,776
4670140	Summit School District 54-6	53,194
4600052	Tea Area School District 41-5	94,101
4671880	Timber Lake School District 20-3	266,143
4672090	Todd County School District 66-1	3,196,676
4672450	Tripp-Delmont School District 33-5	84,747
4644940	Tri-Valley School District 49-6	142,280
4674370	Vermillion School District 13-1	338,924
4674520	Viborg School District 60-5	32,885
4675420	Wagner School District 11-4	772,068
4675660	Wall School District 51-5	100,484
4676020	Warner School District 06-5	30,832
4676620	Watertown School District 14-4	588,287
4676680	Waubay School District 18-3	134,633
4676740	Waverly School District 14-5	55,964
4676990	Webster School District 18-5	126,811
4677460	Wessington Springs School District 36-2	79,279
4631710	West Central School District 49-7	103,064
4678510	White Lake School District 01-3	47,403
4678570	White River School District 47-1	476,734
	Willow Lake School District 12-3	51,153
4600003	Wilmot School District 54-7	63,681
4679710	Winner School District 59-2	294,704
	Wolsey-Wessington School District 02-6	44,274
4680190	Woonsocket School District 55-4	47,419
	Yankton School District 63-3	466,363
4699999	PART D SUBPART 2	1,283,375

^{*} Actual amounts received by LEAs will be smaller than shown here due to State-level adjustments to Federal Title I allocations. States adjust allocations, for example, to reflect LEA boundary changes or the creation of new LEAs, including charter school LEAs, that are not accounted for in the statutory calculations. States also are permitted to reserve, for administration, up to 1 percent of the allocations they would receive if \$14 billion were appropriated and generally must reserve 4 percent in fiscal year 2013 for school improvement activities. These adjustments will reduce the actual amounts available.